Thursday, March 11, 2010

Thursday March 11 Filing Update

This Friday at 5pm is the deadline (unless the incumbent does not file for re-election) to file paperwork to be on the June Primary Election ballot.

Below is the list of candidates that have turned in their nomination paperwork as of 8:00pm.

I highlighted those that have been added to the Registrar of Voters lists since yesterday's update.

42nd (Gary Miller)
Michael Williamson-Dem
David Su-Rep
Gary Miller-Rep
Lee McGroarty-Rep
Mark Lambert-Lib

State Senate
32nd (Gloria Negrete-McLeod)
Gloria Negrete-McLeod-Dem
Earl De Vries-Rep

State Assembly
60th (Curt Hagman)
Curt Hagman-Rep

61th (Norma Torres)
Norma Torres-Dem
Ray Moors-Rep

72nd (Chris Norby)
Chris Norby-Rep

No comments:

Post a Comment