Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Election Results: All Three Corners Incumbents Reelected

From the Secretary of State (100% of precincts reporting):

42nd Congressional District
Gary Miller (R) 61.8%
Mark Lambert (L) 5.9%
Michael Williamson (D) 32.3

32nd State Senate
Gloria Negrete McLeod (D) 68%
Earl De Vries (R) 32%

60th Assembly
Curt Hagman (R) 64.8%
Gregg Fritchle (D) 35.2%

61st Assembly
Norma Torres (D) 60.8%
Ray Moors (R) 39.2%

72nd Assembly
Chris Norby (R) 62.3%
Jane Rands (G) 6.0%
Esiquio Ramos Uballe (D) 31.7%

Tuesday, November 2, 2010


Don't forget to VOTE today. Polls are open from 7am until 8pm.